## KBOR FACULTY OF THE YEAR AWARD WICHITA STATE UNIVERSITY Nomination Form (2025)

The Annual Kansas Board of Regents Faculty Award is awarded annually to one tenured, one tenure-track (pre-tenure), and on non-tenure-track faculty at each KBOR institution who have exemplified excellence and comssetution that the complete the complete that the complete that

## Nominations

- Nominations may only be submitted by WSU Faculty Senators.
- A faculty senator may submit three nominations per year, one for a tenured faculty, one for a tenuretrack faculty, and one for a non-tenured-track faculty.

## Eligibility for the award:

- Full-time, tenured, tenure-track, or non-tenure-track faculty.
- Have not received the annual KBOR Faculty of the Year Award in the previous two (2) years.

## To nominate a WSU faculty member:

**€** Complete one