## AMERICAN COLLEGIATE ROWING ASSOCIATION

www.americancollegiaterowing.com 2015 All-Academic Teams

FOR RELEASE, Contact: Nathan Lantz, ACRA Awards Chair, <u>wnlantz@gmail.com</u>, 678 457 4861

May 21, 2015

The American Collegiate Rowing Association proudly announces the First and Second All-Academic Teams.

In order to be eligible for ACRA All-Academic status the rower must have completed at least 60 hours of college classes and be scholastically a Junior or Senior at the conclusion of the Spring 2015 semester. First Team member have a cumulative GPA of 3.85 or above. Second Team members have a cumulative GPA of 3.5

Nicholas Leonard Sarah Howard Gunnar Wainwright Victoria Rosen Rhiannon McHenry David Blythe Nicholas Maodush-Pitzer Kelsey VanAmberg Kaitlyn VanBoven Elissa Besson Mary Kate Doyle Chelsey Glatz Harrison Helmick Emory University Emory University Emory University Emory University Grand Valley State University Kansas State University Iris Allen Tiffany Wiriyaphanich Hannah Ulansey Andrew Metz Brandon Pang Kyle Knoll Youssef Aref Julia Quinn Megan Dixon Isabella DiLisio Sloan Lewis Derek Robert Alana Titzler Evan Liddle **Kevin Peters** Matthew Roughley McKenna Lux Leah Rachel von Essen **Emily Anagnostos Christian Fincher** Sara Mohr Willlamina Groething Mark Sands Annie Lee Suzanne Lechner Suzanne Lechner Cynthia Avila Sally Simpson Daniel Tsvankin **Thomas Jeffries** Hindrick Wolda Madeline Pluto Madison Marshall **Emily Connelly** Michael McNally Jacquelyn Hemphill Cullen Threlkeld **Rick Adle** Karsten Holmguist Joshua Remmele Kristen Dillon

University of California, Davis University of California, Davis University of California, Davis University of California, Los Angeles University of California, Santa Barbara University of Chicago University of Colorado University of Georgia University of Georgia University of Georgia University of Georgia University of Georgia

Brad Williamson John Fetner Kaleigh Davis Graham Rodgers Ian Yeager Kevin McGing Cameron Skelding Alexander Cosman Samantha Sanders Naomi Cave Maddie Boisvert University of Georgia
University of Illinois

Kathryn Buddeke Mary Kate Moroney Tonee M. Cobb Jeremy Warner Keith McCutchan Ethan Dimmock Alex Crawford Mark Stoessel Matthew Johnson Jared Freedman Quin Parthasarathy Jose Sandoval Anna Vaught Maral Arslanian Kelsey O'hagan Molly Rolfe Amanda Meltsner Lindsay Sackellares Lindsay Sackellares Forrest Brown Gage Wells Andrew Heinzman Scott Helgeson Jake Power Garrett Thomas **Devin Rothwell** Ellie Coles Matthew Abemayor

University of Oregon University of Oregon University of Oregon University of Rochester University of Texas University of Texas University of Texas University of Texas University of Vermont University of Vermont University of Vermont University of Virginia Vanderbilt University

Kjartan Brownell

Washington University in St. Louis

